menu Home

RGR-POD-080: Feeling Future – Mixed by Feeling Future

Feeling Future | July 6, 2019
  • play_circle_filled

    RGR-POD-080: Feeling Future – Mixed by Feeling Future
    Feeling Future

Well hello world! This is Phil Wilshaw from Phoenix 6 coming to you live from a very grey day in London on Saturday 6th of July 2019. The weather here might be rubbish, but don’t worry we’ve got some of planet earth’s finest beats to keep you warm, relaxed and happy and in the summer spirit. Today’s mix is all about chilled out summer beats, maybe for a pint in a beer garden, lying on the grass with your mates, and generally not worrying about the world. This summer soundtrack has been put together by podcast newcomers Feeling Future. This secretive duo have been operating around the fringes of regenerate ever since they made their debut for us on the second stage of freefest all the way back in i think 2004…and as you can probably tell from the music speeding up in the background, they are something just a little bit different from our regular style, but we think you will love them all the same. To find out more, for the tracklist of this, Episode 80 of the regenerate podcast, and all the other mixes, photos and all the usual stuff you might expect, head to, and don’t forget to subscribe! OK – time for me to pipe down – let’s get to it.

1. Fluidity – You know (Original Mix)
2. Hugh Hardie – Evening Red (Original Mix)
3. Thomas Oliver, Etherwood – See The Sky feat. Thomas Oliver (Original Mix)
4. Subdue – Show You How (Original Mix)
5. LSB – Do Your Thing (Original Mix)
6. Phase, Zero T – Talk to Me (Original Mix)
7. Incident – Good For Me (Original Mix)
8. Iklektix – I Need You (Original Mix)
9. Forum – Morning Mist (Original Mix)
10. Fernando Ferreira – Erotic Dance (Original Mix)
11. Iklektix, Emerald Iona – Blurry Vision (Original Mix)
12. Hugh Hardie, Emer Dineen – Endless feat. Emer Dineen (Original Mix)
13. Electrosoul System, Liquitek – Space Frog (Original Mix)
14. Drumsik – Alone (Original Mix)
15. Natural Forces – Alone (Original Mix)
16. JazzInspired – Expanded Thoughts (Original Mix)
17. The Vanguard Project – Flying Away (Digital Bonus)
18. Emery, Silence Groove, Dreazz – Better Place (Original Mix)

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. The Vault (original mix)
    Phil Wilshaw

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. The Vault (original dub)
    Phil Wilshaw

  • cover play_circle_filled

    RGR-POD-106: Pool Bar Sessions (Part 11 – 100 BPM) – Mixed by Phil Wilshaw
    Phil Wilshaw

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down